Mafikeng SCC contact details | Studies | NWU | North-West University
Leo Maphosa


Theo Seepamore
Deputy Chairperson
Boipelo Kgwadi
Secretary General
Gift Thebe
Academic Officer


Neo Maine
Kekopilwe Kgosana
Public Relations and Projects Officer
Nthabiseng Olifant
Legal Officer


Isaac Madienyane
Societies Liaison Officer
Tshepo Batlang
Arts & Culture Officer
Khushbu Patel
International and Distance Students Officer


Kopano Meko
Community and Stakeholder Officer
Mapule Sechogo
Residence Officer
Dineo Mogaswa
Sports Officer


Sophy Mononyane
Current Affairs Officer
Kitsiso Seete
Fundraising Officer