Potchefstroom Student Campus Council | Studies | NWU | North-West University

Back from left to right: Vanessa Mokhethi (Council of Societies); Gabrielle Zietsman (Sport and Recreation); Coetzee Smit (Marketing and Public Relations); Heinz Schoeman-Struwig (Media and Communication); Drikus Grobbelaar (Rag); Arno Hollander (Arts Council); Pieter Hattingh (SRCS); Jani Esterhuyse (Residence Council); Cari Kotze (Liaison) 

Front from left to right: Lerato Nyelele (Current Affairs); Dario Grobler (Finances); Christina Joubert (Vice-Chairperson); Prof Rikus Fick (Director Student Life Potchefstroom); Dalena d’Assonville (Chairperson); Marizanne Minnar (Internal Coordinator); Franz Detter (Academic Council)