Vaal Triangle Student Campus Council | Studies | NWU | North-West University

The 2018/2019 Vaal Triangle Student Campus Council is:

Back from left to right: Lesego Maleke (Legal Officer); Enathi Petse (Sports Officer); Khotsofala Ramasilo (International and Distance Students Officer); Gibson Hlungwane  (Arts & Culture Officer);

Ike Mabelebele (Community & Stakeholder Engagement Officer); Molefi Mosebi (Societies Liaison Officer); David Zungu (Residence Officer); BasetsanaPeloyahae  (Current Affairs Officer); Ntsane

Ramokhoa (Public Relations & Projects Officer); Tebogo Siziba (Academics Officer).

Front front left to right: Perseverance Delwa (Treasury General); Dipalesa Zondi (Deputy Chairperson); Prof Linda du Plessis (DVC: Planning & Vanderbijlpark Campus Operations); Mr Jacob Simango

(Director: Student Life)Lwazi Nene (Chairperson); Moeketsi Mofokeng (Secretary General).