Honours degree enquiries

Kindly contact the faculties directly

Higher degree (M&D) enquiries

General enquiries and enquiries about application information and forms

Mafikeng Campus

Potchefstroom Campus

Vaal Triangle Campus

Enquiries about application status, admissions and annual registrations

Mafikeng Campus

Mrs Dipuo Maseng
Tel: 018 389 2916
 
Mrs Tlotlo Makhetha
Tel: 018 389 2284
E-mail: tlotlo.makhetha@nwu.ac.za
 
Mr Eddy Masemola

Tel: 018 389 2696
E-mail: eddy.masemola@nwu.ac.za


Potchefstroom Campus

Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences
Mrs Melleney Campbell-Jacobs
Tel: 018 299 2629
E-mail: Melleney.CampbellJacobs@nwu.ac.za
 
Mrs Ruth Kgabung (NWU School of Business and Governance)
Tel: 018 299 4049
E-mail: ruth.kgabung@nwu.ac.za
 
Faculty of Education
Mrs Sandra Horn
Tel: 018 299 4006
E-mail: sandra.horn@nwu.ac.za 

Faculty of Engineering
Mrs Mandy Havenga
Tel: 018 285 2578
E-mail: mandy.havenga@nwu.ac.za
 
Faculty of Health Sciences
Mrs Ilse Botha
Tel: 018 299 2632
E-mail: ilse.botha@nwu.ac.za
 
Faculty of Humanities
Mrs Ruth Kgabung
Tel: 018 299 4049
E-mail: ruth.kgabung@nwu.ac.za
 
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Mrs Mandy Havenga (students with surnames A-Mn)
Tel: 018 285 2578
E-mail: mandy.havenga@nwu.ac.za
 
Mrs Sandra Horn (students with surnames Mo-Z)
Tel: 018 299 4006
E-mail: sandra.horn@nwu.ac.za 
 
Faculty of Theology
Mrs Sandra Horn
Tel: 018 299 4006
E-mail: sandra.horn@nwu.ac.za 
 
Faculty of Law
Mrs Melleney Campbell-Jacobs
Tel: 018 299 2629
E-mail: melleney.campbell-jacobs@nwu.ac.za 

Vaal Triangle Campus

Mrs Jenny van der Walt
Tel: 016 910 3340

Additional contact information

Section Head: Higher Degree Administration

Mrs Marietjie Ackermann
Tel: 018 299 4043
E-mail: marietjie.ackermann@nwu.ac.za

Coordinators

Mr Shuping Mokgothu (Mafikeng Campus)
Tel: 018 389 2699
E-mail: shuping.mokgothu@nwu.ac.za
 
Mrs Marise du Plessis (Potchefstroom Campus)
Tel: 018 285 2618
E-mail: marise.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
 
Mrs Amanda Smith (Vaal Triangle Campus)
Tel: 016 910 3115
E-mail: amanda.smith@nwu.ac.za