banner

 

Important information to know, before you apply:

  • You can only apply once an academic year. Students can apply for two study choices, and the admission decision is final. No application appeal is allowed.
  • Meeting the minimum requirements does not guarantee students admission to study at NWU.

 

WhatsApp number: +27 (0) 60 070 2606 | SMS number: 31750 | E-mail: studies@mynwu.info

 

Create your university number

Log in

What do you want to study?

Upload supporting documents

Postgrad: Important documents

Submit Application

Contact details

Undergraduate students

Postgraduate students

Mahikeng Campus

Potchefstroom Campus

Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

 

Helpful information

 

Central Applications and Admissions Office contact details

Admission desk

Hannes De Jager

018 285 2335

24409987@nwu.ac.za

Hyrin Links

018 285 2333

Hyrin.Links@nwu.ac.za

Dale Williams

018 299 1650

Dale.Williams@nwu.ac.za

Call centre

Charity Tabane

018 285 4327

23315849@nwu.ac.za

Nehemiah Howe

018 285 4322

37481185@nwu.ac.za

Lauraine Rabotsho

018 285 4330

Sibongile.Rabotsho@nwu.ac.za

Yvonne Jacobs

018 285 4328

Vonna.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za

Colette Pretorius

018 285 4321

12203238@nwu.ac.za

Faculties

FACULTIES

Lézann Du Preez

018 299 2642

Lezann.DuPreez@nwu.ac.za

Hannari Lamprecht

018 299 4154

Hannari.Lamprecht@nwu.ac.za

 

 

 

ECONOMICS

 

 

Daleen Nortje

018 285 2332

Daleen.Nortje@nwu.ac.za

EDUCATION

 

 

Lizelle De Koker

018 299 4033

Zellie.DeKoker@nwu.ac.za

ENGINEERING

 

 

Hannari Lamprecht

018 299 4154

Hannari.Lamprecht@nwu.ac.za

HEALTH SCIENCES

 

 

Hester Freeke

018 299 2635

Hester.Freeke@nwu.ac.za

HUMANITIES

 

 

Rolandie Roestorf

018 299 1030

Rolandie.Roestorf@nwu.ac.za

THEOLOGY

 

 

Annetjie Steyn

018 285 2711

Annetjie.Steyn@nwu.ac.za

LAW

 

 

Itumeleng Rampete

018 389 2876

Itu.Rampete@nwu.ac.za

NATURAL SCIENCES

 

 

Hestie Parkin

018 299 4213

31107559@nwu.ac.za

NON-FTEN APPLICATIONS

 

 

Nandi Du Plessis

018 285 2692

Nandi.DuPlessis@nwu.ac.za

Keith Boer

018 299 4055

29936233@nwu.ac.za